The Bolton CAMRA Branch Annual General Meeting will be held together with the monthly branch meeting on 27 November.

The meeting is at the Spinning Muleย and starts at 8.15pm. Food will be provided.

All branch members are invited to stand for the committee and other branch positions. A list of positions is below, and if you would like to register your interest in standing, please complete the form at the bottom of this page.


Chair Cliff Burgess Mandatory
Secretary and Branch Contact Graham Walsh Mandatory
Treasurer Don Chattwood Mandatory
Pubs Officer Pete Kobryn Mandatory
Membership Secretary Andrew Moulding Mandatory
GBG Co-ordinator Cliff Burgess
Young Members Andy Kerks
Newsletter Editor Jez Wadd Yes
Website Editor Aidan Corcoran
Public Affairs VACANT
Pub Preservation Officer VACANT
WhatPub Co-ordinator Don Chattwood
Social Secretary VACANT
Press & Publicity VACANT
Cider Officer Alison Whitaker
Beer Festival Co-ordinator Pete Kobryn
Auditor Aidan Corcoran
Auditor John Corcoran
Dunscar Bridge BLO* Jack Guffogg Yes
Bank Top BLO* Richard Blagg Yes
Blackedge BLO* Gill Smart

[si-contact-form form=’6′]

2013 Annual General Meeting