Branch Position Holder Committee Contact email
Chair Graham Walsh Yes chair@bolton.camra.org.uk
Treasurer Don Chattwood Yes treasurer@bolton.camra.org.uk
Secretary Keith Sowerby Yes secretary@bolton.camra.org.uk
Pubs Officer Don Chattwood Yes pubs@bolton.camra.org.uk
Membership Secretary Aidan Corcoran Yes membership@bolton.camra.org.uk
Branch Contact Keith Sowerby contact@bolton.camra.org.uk
Social Secretary Gill Smart  social@bolton.camra.org.uk
Press & Publicity Jez Wadd Yes press@bolton.camra.org.uk
Young Members Nick Wadd  Yes  youngmembers@bolton.camra.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Jez Wadd editor@bolton.camra.org.uk
Website Officer Aidan Corcoran Yes web@bolton.camra.org.uk
Public Affairs VACANT
Cider & Perry Officer Alison Whitaker cider@bolton.camra.org.uk
Auditor 1 Bert Kerks auditor1@boltoncamra.org.uk
Auditor 2 John Corcoran auditor2@bolton.camra.org.uk
Pubs Preservation Officer VACANT
Bank Top BLO Richard Blagg Yes blo-banktop@bolton.camra.org.uk
Blackedge BLO Cliff Burgess blo-blackedge@bolton.camra.org.uk
Dunscar Bridge BLO Jack Guffog Yes blo-dunscarbridge@bolton.camra.org.uk
Hogarths BLO VACANT blo-hogarths@bolton.camra.org.uk
Drink Up Brewing BLO Linda Baxter blo-drinkup@bolton.camra.org.uk
Whatpub Comments Don Chattwood whatpubcomments@bolton.camra.org.uk

 

 

 

For Bolton CAMRA Beer Festival contacts, please visit the Bolton Beer Festival website